Unser Team

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht über unsere Mitarbeiter

Dirk Sittner

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: (03 72 92) 2 96-0
Fax: (03 72 92) 2 96-16
E-Mail: dirk.sittner@pusmetall.de

Jan Haubold

Prokurist / Betriebsleiter

Telefon: (037292) 296-31
Fax: (037292) 296-28
jan.haubold@pusmetall.de

Werner Ehrlich

Prokurist

Telefon: (037292) 296-30
Fax_ (037292) 296-16
werner.ehrlich@pusmetall.de

Dr. Olaf Tautenhahn

Technischer Berater

Telefon: (03 72 92) 2 96-0
Fax: (03 72 92) 2 96-16
info@pusmetall.de

Manuela Seyfert

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon: (03 72 92) 2 96-17
Fax: (03 72 92) 2 96-28
manuela.seyfert@pusmetall.de

Kerstin Fröbel

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon: (03 72 92) 2 96-21
Fax: (03 72 92) 2 96-28
kerstin.froebel@pusmetall.de

Mirko Uhlig

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon: (03 72 92) 2 96-17
Fax: (03 72 92) 2 96-28
mirko.uhlig@pusmetall.de

David Feistkorn

Abteilungsleiter Rohrfertigung

Telefon: (037292) 296-15
Fax: (037292) 296-28
david.feistkorn@pusmetall.de

Ricarda Oettel

Buchhaltung

Telefon: (03 72 92) 2 96-12
Fax: (03 72 92) 2 96-16
ricarda.oettel@pusmetall.de

Bärbel Sittner

Buchhaltung

Telefon: (03 72 92) 2 96-10
Fax: (03 72 92) 2 96-16
baerbel.sittner@pusmetall.de

Stefan Richter

Wareneingang / Transport

Telefon: (03 72 92) 2 96-20
Fax: (03 72 92) 2 96-16
lager@pusmetall.de

UA-38941628-4