Unser Team

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht über unsere Mitarbeiter

[vc_member name=“Dirk Sittner“ role=“Geschäftsführer“ img=“2072″ email=“dirk.sittner@pusmetall.de“]Telefon: (03 72 92) 2 96-0
Fax: (03 72 92) 2 96-16
E-Mail: dirk.sittner@pusmetall.de[/vc_member]
[vc_member name=“Jan Haubold“ role=“Prokurist / Betriebsleiter“ img=“2073″ email=“jan.haubold@pusmetall.de“]Telefon: (037292) 296-31
Fax: (037292) 296-28
jan.haubold@pusmetall.de[/vc_member]
[vc_member name=“Werner Ehrlich“ role=“Prokurist“ img=“2071″ email=“werner.ehrlich@pusmetall.de“]Telefon: (037292) 296-30
Fax_ (037292) 296-16
werner.ehrlich@pusmetall.de[/vc_member]
[vc_member name=“Dr. Olaf Tautenhahn“ role=“Technischer Berater“ img=“2070″ email=“info@pusmetall.de“]Telefon: (03 72 92) 2 96-0
Fax: (03 72 92) 2 96-16
info@pusmetall.de[/vc_member]
[vc_member name=“Manuela Seyfert“ img=“2074″ role=“Arbeitsvorbereitung“ email=“manuela.seyfert@pusmetall.de“]Telefon: (03 72 92) 2 96-17
Fax: (03 72 92) 2 96-28
manuela.seyfert@pusmetall.de[/vc_member]
[vc_member name=“Kerstin Fröbel“ img=“2081″ role=“Arbeitsvorbereitung“ email=“kerstin.froebel@pusmetall.de“]Telefon: (03 72 92) 2 96-21
Fax: (03 72 92) 2 96-28
kerstin.froebel@pusmetall.de[/vc_member]
[vc_member name=“Mirko Uhlig“ img=“2077″ role=“Arbeitsvorbereitung“ email=“mirko.uhlig@pusmetall.de“]Telefon: (03 72 92) 2 96-17
Fax: (03 72 92) 2 96-28
mirko.uhlig@pusmetall.de
[/vc_member]
[vc_member name=“David Zeißig“ role=“Abteilungsleiter Rohrfertigung“ img=“2075″ email=“david.zeissig@pusmetall.de“]Telefon: (037292) 296-15
Fax: (037292) 296-28
david.zeissig@pusmetall.de[/vc_member]
[vc_member name=“Ricarda Oettel“ img=“2066″ role=“Buchhaltung“ email=“ricarda.oettel@pusmetall.de“]Telefon: (03 72 92) 2 96-12
Fax: (03 72 92) 2 96-16
ricarda.oettel@pusmetall.de[/vc_member]
[vc_member name=“Bärbel Sittner“ img=“2067″ role=“Buchhaltung“ email=“baerbel.sittner@pusmetall.de“]Telefon: (03 72 92) 2 96-10
Fax: (03 72 92) 2 96-16
baerbel.sittner@pusmetall.de[/vc_member]
[vc_member name=“Stefan Richter“ img=“2068″ role=“Wareneingang / Transport“ email=“lager@pusmetall.de“]Telefon: (03 72 92) 2 96-20
Fax: (03 72 92) 2 96-16
lager@pusmetall.de[/vc_member]