Unser Team

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht über unsere Mitarbeiter

Dirk Sittner

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: (03 72 92) 2 96-0
Fax: (03 72 92) 2 96-16
E-Mail: dirk.sittner@pusmetall.de

Jan Haubold

Prokurist / Betriebsleiter

Telefon: (037292) 296-31
Fax: (037292) 296-28
jan.haubold@pusmetall.de

Werner Ehrlich

Prokurist

Telefon: (037292) 296-30
Fax_ (037292) 296-16
werner.ehrlich@pusmetall.de

Willy Hänel

Materialeinkauf / Purchasing Department

Telefon: (037292) 296-32
Fax: (037292) 296-16
willy.haenel@pusmetall.de

Dr. Olaf Tautenhahn

Technischer Berater

Telefon: (03 72 92) 2 96-43
Fax: (03 72 92) 2 96-16
info@pusmetall.de

Ellen Heinrich

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon: (03 72 92) 2 96-18
Fax: (03 72 92) 2 96-28
ellen.heinrich@pusmetall.de

Kerstin Fröbel

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon: (03 72 92) 2 96-21
Fax: (03 72 92) 2 96-28
kerstin.froebel@pusmetall.de

Mirko Uhlig

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon: (03 72 92) 2 96-19
Fax: (03 72 92) 2 96-28
mirko.uhlig@pusmetall.de

Kay Härtel

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon: (03 72 92) 2 96-22
Fax: (03 72 92) 2 96-28
kay.haertel@pusmetall.de

David Zeißig

Abteilungsleiter Rohrfertigung

Telefon: (037292) 296-15
Fax: (037292) 296-28
david.zeissig@pusmetall.de

Dmitry Polyakov

Konstruktion

Telefon: (03 72 92) 2 96-26
Fax: (03 72 92) 2 96-28
Dmitry.Polyakov@pusmetall.de

Ricarda Oettel

Buchhaltung

Telefon: (03 72 92) 2 96-12
Fax: (03 72 92) 2 96-16
ricarda.oettel@pusmetall.de

Bärbel Sittner

Buchhaltung

Telefon: (03 72 92) 2 96-10
Fax: (03 72 92) 2 96-16
baerbel.sittner@pusmetall.de

Denise Drechsel

Buchhaltung

Telefon: (03 72 92) 2 96-17
Fax: (03 72 92) 2 96-16
denise.drechsel@pusmetall.de

Stefan Richter

Wareneingang / Transport

Telefon: (03 72 92) 2 96-20
Fax: (03 72 92) 2 96-16
lager@pusmetall.de